This feature allows you to bulk assign or remove a user from existing Projects/Tasks or replace assigned user with another.

Navigate to:

  1. 'Settings' tab

  2. Click 'Reassignment Tool' on the left navigation.

  3. A pop-window will display list of options for selection.

Did this answer your question?