In your project details page, when you hover your mouse in Tasks section heading, you will find several options:

  • Show Tips
  • Add/Edit Tasks
  • Filters
  • Fields

Next, click on Filters then select 'Hide Completed Tasks':

If you need to show all tasks again, then navigate back to Filters and select 'Show Completed Tasks':


If you like to apply 'Hide Completed Tasks' in all of your projects, you can navigate to Profile settings > Preferences tab then enable the option:

You can remove this filter in each project if you need to, but once you the page has been refreshed it will default back to your preference selected.

Did this answer your question?