Once you have finished a project, it feels great to be finally able to mark it off as complete. 

To complete a project, follow the below instructions:

  1. Click the name of the project to access the Project Details page

  2. Click the 'Mark as Complete' button in the upper right hand corner. 

  3. If there are any files uploaded, you can choose to archive these files or delete these files. 

Completing a project through this method will mark all tasks as complete, and this project and its associated project tasks can then be found in the Project Archive and Task Archive respectively. 

Still stuck? Feel free to contact us or take a look at our Projects Page overview video for more information!

Did this answer your question?