The Client Area is a separate platform for the main account holder of ProWorkflow subscription account.
This is a place where you can check your account details, add user licenses, view invoices and make payments or update credit card information.
It has a separate website URL and login access from your ProWorkflow account.
You can access it directly from ProWorkflow website or access it through here.
The username and password will not be the same as what you're using when you're logged into the tool.
The Client Area login details are sent upon subscription sign-up.
Don't worry if you've missed it or can't remember your login details, we can always resend it.